PACPI Board of Directors

Chair: Jaime Dircksen MSW, Trinity Health
VP/Secretary: Pending appointment
Treasurer: Jeffrey Wright MBA, Urban Partnership Bank

Donna Baptiste MD, The Family Institute at Northwestern University
Patricia Garcia MD, MPH, Northwestern Memorial Hospital
LeSherri James Expert Community Advisor, AIDS Foundation of Chicago
Emily Miller MD, MPH, Northwestern Memorial Hospital
Julia Rosebush DO, FAAP, University of Chicago
Mildred Williamson PhD, MSW, Cook County Health & Hospitals System
Brenda Wolfe RN, MSN, APN, ACRN, Planned Parenthood of Illinois
Merry Xiao BA, Strategy&